Kollegium

Name                             
Arbeitsbereich Raum
Email Tel.
 Bornemann,
Dr. Claudia
Angewandte Sportwissenschaft 114 c.bornemann@email.uni-kiel.de 3628
 Brückner,
Dr. Jan-Peter
Sportpsychologie 216 jpbrueckner@email.uni-kiel.de 4717
 Ernst,
Christian
Sportpädagogik 307 christianernst@email.uni-kiel.de 3769
Flatau,
Jun.- Prof. Dr. Jens
Sportökonomie/ Sportsoziologie 228 jflatau@email.uni-kiel.de 3748
 Frommann,
Bettina
Angewandte Sportwissenschaft 116 bfrommann@email.uni-kiel.de 3758
 Gawrisch,
StR Gesa
Sportpädagogik 318 gesa.gawrisch@email.uni-kiel.de 3754
 Hacke,
Claudia

Sportmedizin 405
c.hacke@email.uni-kiel.de  3564
 Kalis,
Sabine

Sportpädagogik
308
sportpaedagogik@email.uni-kiel.de
3770
 Koziol,
Christa

Sekretariat Abteilung
Sportpsychologie u.
Bewegungswissenschaften
217
sportwissenschaft2@email.uni-kiel.de
3760
 Kratzenstein,
Dr. Stefan

Sportpsychologie
107
stefan.kratzenstein@email.uni-kiel.de
3094
 Kröger,
Dr. Christian

Sportpädagogik
319
ckroeger@email.uni-kiel.de
3762
 Last,
Julia

Sportmedizin
409
jlast@email.uni-kiel.de
4816
 Märzhäuser,
Andreas

Angewandte Sportwissenschaft
115
andreas.maerzhaeuser@email.uni-kiel.de
3764
 Miethling,
Prof. Dr. W.-D.

Sportpädagogik
309
sportpaedagogik@email.uni-kiel.de
3770
 Nack,
Maimuna

Bibliothek
507
fb.sportwiss@ub.uni-kiel.de
3780
 Noffz,
Jutta

Sportmedizin
227
jnoffz@email.uni-kiel.de
5398
 Ornowski,
Kathrin

Angewandte Sportwissenschaft
117
kathrinornowski@email.uni-kiel.de
3749
 Rohkohl,
Finja

Sportökonomie
227
rohkohl@email.uni-kiel.de
3747
 Sauer,
Dr. med. Ingeborg

Sportmedizin
403
isauer@email.uni-kiel.de
3774
 Schlichting,
Frank

Angewandte Sportwissenschaft
118
frankschlichting@email.uni-kiel.de
3752
 Schümann,
Susanne

Sportmedizin
406
sschuemann@email.uni-kiel.de
3775
 Siewers,
Dr. med. Michael

Sportmedizin
UG
6/1-6
msiewers@email.uni-kiel.de
3778
 Pape,
Paul

Sportpädagogik
305
paulpape@email.uni-kiel.de
3767
 Voigt-Landsiedel,
Christine

Sportmedizin
418
cvoigt@email.uni-kiel.de
3779
 Wilhelm,
Prof. Dr. Andreas

Angewandte Sportwissenschaft
230
awilhelm@email.uni-kiel.de
3765
 Weisser,
Prof. Dr. med. Burkhard

Sportmedizin 404
bweisser@eamil.uni-kiel.de
5287
 Wegner,
Prof. Dr. Manfred

Sportpsychologie
218
mwegner@email.uni-kiel.de
3753
 Wohlers,
Dr. Johannes

Angewandte Sportwissenschaft
115a
Johannes.Wohlers@email.uni-kiel.de
3756
Stand: 11.11.2014

 

Ehemalige

Name                             
Arbeitsbereich Raum
Email Tel.
 Haag,
Prof. Dr. phil. Herbert M.S.
Sportpädagogik 303 sportpaed@email.uni-kiel.de 3772
 Kähler,
Prof. Dr. Robin
Sportzentrum/Sportökonomie
Robin.Kaehler@web.de  
Janssen,
Prof. Dr. Jan-Peters a.D.
Sportpsychologie 215 jpjanssen@t-online.de 2075
 Rieckert,
Prof. Dr. med. Hans

Sportmedizin 407 hrieckert@email.uni-kiel.de 3776
Mittelstädt, Thomas
       

 

weitere Lehrkräfte und Lehrbeauftragte
 Torsten Cordts
 Jürgen Glück
 Sven Huhnholz
 Michael Jepsen
 Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Koch
 Uli Pöhlmann
 Knut Schroller
 Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Seekamp
 Dr. Klaus Wewetzer
 Carsten Wolst
 Detlef Wolter
Stand: 13.10.2014
Pressemeldungen der CAU

Aktuelles

Campus