Kollegium

Lehrende

Name Arbeitsbereich Raum E-Mail Tel.

Bornemann,
Dr. Claudia

Angewandte Sportwissenschaft 114 c.bornemann@email.uni-kiel.de

3628

Böhm, Martin Sportpädagogik 318 martin.boehm@email.uni-kiel.de 3754
Brückner,
Dr. Jan-Peter
Sportpsychologie 216 jpbrueckner@email.uni-kiel.de 4717
Dötsch, Jochen Sportmedizin 409 j.doetsch@email.uni-kiel.de 4816
Fischer, Prof. Dr. Britta Sportpädagogik 309 britta.fischer@email.uni-kiel.de 5370
Flatau, Prof. Dr. Jens Sportökonomie/ Sportsoziologie UG 6 jflatau@email.uni-kiel.de 3778
Frommann,
Bettina
Angewandte Sportwissenschaft 116 bfrommann@email.uni-kiel.de 3758
Kalis,
Sabine
Geschäftszimmer 113 issoffice@email.uni-kiel.de 3750
Kalis,
Sabine
Sportpädagogik 308 sportpaedagogik@email.uni-kiel.de 3770
Kobs, Nicole Sportmedizin 418 n.kobs@email.uni-kiel.de 3779
Konowalczyk, Dr. Svenja Sportpädagogik und Sportdidaktik 317 svenja.konowalczyk@email.uni-kiel.de 3746
Koziol,
Christa
Sportpsychologie,
Angewandte Sportwissenschaft
217 sportwissenschaft2@email.uni-kiel.de 3760
Kratzenstein,
Dr. Stefan
Sportpsychologie & Bewegungswissenschaft  107 stefan.kratzenstein@email.uni-kiel.de 3094
Märzhäuser,
Andreas
Angewandte Sportwissenschaft 115 andreas.maerzhaeuser@email.uni-kiel.de 3764
Noffz,
Dr. med. Jutta
Sportmedizin 410 jnoffz@email.uni-kiel.de 5398
Ornowski,
Kathrin
Angewandte Sportwissenschaft 117 kathrinornowski@email.uni-kiel.de 3749
Rohkohl,
Dr. phil. Finja
Sportökonomie und Sportsoziologie  227 rohkohl@email.uni-kiel.de 3747
Schlichting,
Frank
Angewandte Sportwissenschaft 118 frankschlichting@email.uni-kiel.de 3752
Schmidt, Priv.-Doz. Dr. phil. Thorsten  Sportmedizin   Thorsten.Schmidt@uksh.de  
Schümann,
Susanne
 Sportmedizin 406 sportmed@email.uni-kiel.de 3775
Voigt-Landsiedel,
Christine
Sportmedizin 418 cvoigt@email.uni-kiel.de 3779
Wilhelm,
Prof. Dr. Andreas
Angewandte Sportwissenschaft 230 awilhelm@email.uni-kiel.de 3765
Weisser,
Prof. Dr. med. Burkhard
Sportmedizin 404 bweisser@email.uni-kiel.de 5287
Wegner,
Prof. Dr. Manfred
Sportpsychologie 218 mwegner@email.uni-kiel.de 3753
Wohlers,
Dr. Johannes
Angewandte Sportwissenschaft 115a Johannes.Wohlers@email.uni-kiel.de 3756

Ehemalige

Name Arbeitsbereich Raum E-Mail Tel.
Bannow, Melanie Sportmedizin 409 m.bannow@email.uni-kiel.de 4816
Gaum, Dr. Christian Sportpädagogik   christian.gaum@email.uni-kiel.de  
Haag,
Prof. Dr. phil. Herbert M.S.
Sportpädagogik 303 sportpaed@email.uni-kiel.de 3772
Janssen,
Prof. Dr. Jan-Peters a.D.
Sportpsychologie   jpjanssen@t-online.de  
Kähler,
Prof. Dr. Robin
Sportökonomie/ Sportsoziologie   Robin.Kaehler@web.de  
 Miethling,
Prof. Dr. W.-D.
 Sportpädagogik 306  wolfmiethling@email.uni-kiel.de  3768
Rieckert,
Prof. Dr. med. Hans
Sportmedizin 407 hrieckert@email.uni-kiel.de

3776

Setzer-Bünning
Dr. phil. Mareike
Sportpädagogik 307 setzer@email.uni-kiel.de 3769
Mittelstädt, Thomas        

 

Weitere Lehrkräfte und Lehrbeauftragte

Name
Torsten Cordts
Jürgen Glück
Sven Huhnholz
Michael Jepsen
Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Koch
Uli Pöhlmann
Knut Schroller
Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Seekamp
Dr. Klaus Wewetzer
Carsten Wolst
Detlef Wolter
Aktuelles